Do you remember still the nights, when you left me crying?

Did you know that you broke my heart, when you left me crying?..

Co'se yo were my only one, yee my only one, woo my olny one...

_______________________________________________________________________

I will stay by your side now and forever, I will allways only be in love with you.

Is that true when you say, that you love me?..

_______________________________________________________________________

Wish oyu were here...

_______________________________________________________________________

Out of my life, out of my mind, out of the tears we can't deny...

_______________________________________________________________________

Rakkauden saatat kadottaa toisen jos tahdot kokonaan omistaa!

Kauneuden saat sen kuvitaa omissa silmissäsi ainoastaan...

______________________________________________________________________

I died in my dreams, whats that suppouse to mean

Gonna lost in the fire!

I died in my dreams, reaching out for your hand

My fatal desire!..

_____________________________________________________________________

She's faiding away, away from this worl

Difting like a feather, She's not lijke the other girls

She lives in the skyes, and talks to the birds

Hopeless little one, She's not like the other girls I know...

_____________________________________________________________________

Anna minulle armahduksesi, ole minulle Rafaelin Enkeli...

 

                                                                By rancha